Mario Olrogge
Stadtjugendfeuerwehrwart

Olrogge@jf-luebeck.de

Britta Göttel-Klempau
Stellvertretende Stadtjugendfeuerwehrwartin

Goettel@jf-luebeck.de

Lukas Gaden
Stadtjugendgruppenleiter

Stadtjgl@jf-luebeck.de

Cornelia Langner
FBL-Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Presse@jf-luebeck.de

Helge Ahrens
FBL-Lehrgangswesen

Lehrgang@jf-luebeck.de

Kevin Bierle
FBL-Wettbewerbe

Wettbewerbe@jf-luebeck.de

Axel Kardolski
FBL-Kassenführung Verpflegung

Kasse@jf-luebeck.de

Bernhard Holst
FBL-Schriftführung

Schrift@jf-luebeck.de